Gujarat Titans: The Rising Stars of the IPL

After Rajasthan Royals, the Titans are the only other team to win the championship in their inaugural year.

The Gujarat Titans have a strong batting lineup, with players like David Miller, Shubham Gill and Abhinav Manohar.

The team anthem used to be 'Aava De'. In the first IPL season, the song was sung by Aditya Gadhvi.

Narendra Modi Stadium is the Home ground of the Team which is situated in Motera..

The team also boasts a solid bowling attack, with the likes of Rashid Khan, Mohammad Shami and Jayant Yadav.

The team's logo features a lion, which is a symbol of strength and courage.

Gujarat Titans have chosen to retain three players ahead of the 2022 mega-auction. These players are Hardik Pandya, Shubham Gill and Rashid Khan.

Pandya was named captain. Ashish Nehra was appointed head coach.

For Next Story